forex trading online brokers
Posted in: forex trading online | November 27th, 2008
which forex trading online brokers are legitimate and not scams…trusted brokers i mean
FXCM. Go see for yourself.
which forex trading online brokers are legitimate and not scams…trusted brokers i mean
FXCM. Go see for yourself.
November 27th, 2008 at 4:40 pm
The whole futures industry is rife with questionable brokers. These aren’t necessarily outright scams, but some brokers don’t give the small retail guy a good experience.
I’d look for a legit commodity broker. Every one will also handle forex.
I’ve heard PFG is good but I have no experience with the company.
References :
November 27th, 2008 at 4:51 pm
Forex trading-http://tradingsforex.info/
References :
November 27th, 2008 at 4:58 pm
http://www.oanda.com
I opened a trading account there. Just put in $250 as a trial. Didn’t do very well, but through no fault of Oanda. If I thought I could do better, I’d deposit more in the account.
It is just a very risky investment period. If you don’t know what you are doing You can lose it all in a hurry.
References :
November 27th, 2008 at 5:12 pm
Mine is interbankfx
http://www.interbankfx.com/
References :
http://automaticforextrading.blogspot.com
November 27th, 2008 at 5:53 pm
FXCM. Go see for yourself.
References :
http://www.fxcm.com/
November 27th, 2008 at 5:59 pm
http://www.forex-ratings.com/
References :
November 27th, 2008 at 6:45 pm
There is an online traders forum called elitetrader.com and they have a section there where the members rate the brokers that they are using. What’s good about this broker ratings section is that not just anyone can rate a broker. One has to first register with a domain email address, not a free email address like yahoo or hotmail. If you do not have a paid domain email, you can’t join the forum.
Other forex ratings website are questionable as just about anyone can post their own ratings. You will find that the lomg standing forex brokers are all rated as scams, while the new firms are getting good ratings. To me, that looks odd.
The link is http://elitetrader.com/br
If you want to find a good online firm, look up OANDA.
Hope this helps!
http://jsforex.blogspot.com
Jim Syyap - Managed Forex Accounts
References :
November 27th, 2008 at 7:06 pm
try http://www.fxpro.com,thats my broker. a certified broker in europe zone, try to visit my blog at http://www.gbp-usd.blogspot.com
References :
http://www.gbp-usd.blogspot.com
November 27th, 2008 at 7:36 pm
being one of today’s leaders in forex trading, i can best recommend this site to you. as such, you can be assured you are trading with a very legitimate, trusted & reliable forex trading site. one unique feature of this site is whether you are a beginner or an experienced trader, for a minimum deposit of $100, they will provide an Account Service manager to be your personal consultant who will serve as your mentor and trading partner, will answer all your technical questions and with whom you can talk live over the phone, email, chat or any form of communication available at your convenience. click on the link to go to the site proper.
References :
http://www.directoryforex.com/?gid=79341
November 27th, 2008 at 8:19 pm
I like FXCM and OANDA.
References :
http://www.forextopten.com/forex-broker.html - Reviews on Brokers
http://www.earnforex.com/mt4_forex_brokers.php - Detailed list with Metatrader brokers